LLR Meeting Calendar

Online Professional Licensing Services
Change username/password
Check your application status
Online verification request
Change your address
Print a Copy of Your License
Licensee Look-Up
Office of Investigations and Enforcement
File a Complaint Online
OSHA/Labor/Immigration
File a Wage Complaint Online
File a Wage Complaint (pdf)
File a Child Labor Complaint (pdf)
File an OSHA complaint
Pay Elevator Fees
File an Immigration Complaint
Fire and Life Safety
Fire Death Statistics
SCFA Training Schedules
Media/FOIA Center
LLR News
FOIA form
Contact Us

Contact Information

  • 110 Centerview Dr.
  • Columbia, SC 29210
  • Tel: (803) 896-4300
  • Office Hours: 08:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Professional Licensing Boards

Accountancy Architectural Examiners Athletic Commission
Email:
Contact.Accountancy@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.Arch@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.Athl@llr.sc.gov
Tel:
(803) 896-4770
Tel:
(803) 896-4408
Tel:
(803) 896-4571
Auctioneers' Commission Barber Examiners Boiler Safety Program
Email:
Contact.Auctioneers@llr.sc.gov
Email:
BoardInfo@llr.sc.gov
Email:
contactllr@llr.sc.gov
Tel:
(803) 896-4670
Tel:
(803) 896-4588
Tel:
(803) 896-5171
Building Codes Council Chiropractic Examiners Contractor's Licensing Board
Email:
Contact.BCC@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.Chiro@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.CLB@llr.sc.gov
Tel:
(803) 896-4688
Tel:
(803) 896-4587
Tel:
(803) 896-4686
Cosmetology Counselors, Marriage and Family Therapists and Psycho-Educational Specialists Dentistry
Email:
BoardInfo@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.Counselor@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.Dentistry@llr.sc.gov
Tel:
(803) 896-4588
Tel:
(803) 896-4658
Tel:
(803) 896-4599
Dietetics Engineers and Surveyors Environmental Certification
Email:
Contact.Dietetics@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.ENGLS@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.Environmental@llr.sc.gov
Tel:
(803) 896-4651
Tel:
(803) 896-4422
Tel:
(803) 896-4430
Foresters Funeral Service Geologists
Email:
Contact.Foresters@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.Funeral@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.Geologists@llr.sc.gov
Tel:
(803) 896-4800
Tel:
(803) 896-4497
Tel:
(803) 896-4575
Landscape Architectural Examiners Liquefied Petroleum Gas Board Long Term Health Care Administrators
Email:
Contact.LSA@llr.sc.gov
Email:
contact.lpgas@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.LTHCA@llr.sc.gov
Tel:
(803) 896-4580
Tel:
(803) 896-5571
Tel:
(803) 896-4544
Manufactured Housing Board Massage/Bodywork Panel Medical Examiners
Email:
Contact.MH@llr.sc.gov
Email:
BoardInfo@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Medboard@llr.sc.gov
Tel:
(803) 896-4682
Tel:
(803) 896-4588
Tel:
(803) 896-4500
Nursing Occupational Therapy Opticianry
Email:
NURSEBOARD@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.OT@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.Opticianry@llr.sc.gov
Tel:
(803) 896-4550
Tel:
(803) 896-4683
Tel:
(803) 896-4681
Optometry Pharmacy Physical Therapy
Email:
Contact.Optometry@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.Pharmacy@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.PT@llr.sc.gov
Tel:
(803) 896-4679
Tel:
(803) 896-4700
Tel:
(803) 896-4655
Pilotage Podiatry Examiners Psychology
Email:
Contact.Pilotage@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Medboard@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.Psychology@llr.sc.gov
Tel:
(803) 896-4207
Tel:
(803) 896-4500
Tel:
(803) 896-4664
Pyrotechnic Safety Real Estate Commission Real Estate Appraisers Board
Email:
contact.pyro@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.REC@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.REAB@llr.sc.gov
Tel:
(803) 896-4259
Tel:
(803) 896-4400
Tel:
(803) 896-4630
Residential Builders Commission Social Work Examiners Soil Classifier Advisory Council
Email:
Contact.RBC@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.SocialWork@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.Soil@llr.sc.gov
Tel:
(803) 896-4696
Tel:
(803) 896-4664
Tel:
(803) 896-4580
Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology Veterinary Medical Examiners
Email:
Contact.Speech@llr.sc.gov
Email:
Contact.VetBoard@llr.sc.gov
Tel:
(803) 896-4655
Tel:
(803) 896-4598

Contact LLR

For any other questions or concerns, please email ContactLLR@llr.sc.gov.

Synergy Business Park; Kingstree Building
110 Centerview Dr.
Columbia, S.C. 29210
(803) 896-4300 | Office Hours: 8:30 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Privacy | Disclaimer | Other Languages | Report State Agency Fraud (Office of the Inspector General)